Thursday, October 29, 2009

"Four-Letter Word," by Mr. Fish.

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Cold Cowculated Murder.

This may be the worst cartoon I've ever seen.

Monday, October 26, 2009

"Obama Nobel Peace Laureate" by Carlos Latuff.


Sunday, October 25, 2009

"Taiwan will be liberated!"
Chinese propaganda poster.

Friday, October 23, 2009

Hitler Billboard

See Thailand covers Hitler billboard. (If you want to do something in bad taste why not go all the way.)

Thursday, October 22, 2009

"War and Peace." by Peray - Thailand.

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

"See It Through Ottawa."
Canadian World War I propaganda poster.

Sunday, October 18, 2009

"Long life the friendly union between China and USSR!" Chinese propaganda poster

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

"Canada's Egg Opportunity."
Canadian World War I propaganda poster.

Sunday, October 11, 2009

Chumpfish Original

"You should have been aborted."
Chumpfish Original (1996) propaganda poster

(I hate drunks.)

Friday, October 09, 2009

"Obama gets Noble Peace Prize," By Aislin - The Montreal Gazette.

See Also.

Saturday, October 03, 2009

"Victory bonds shorten the war."

World War I Canadian propaganda poster.